Contact Leisure Hotels

Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Corporate office:


F - 3/6, Ground Floor,
Okhla Industrial Area, Phase I,
New Delhi, India - 110 02 | Map

Central Reservations: 

Monday - Saturday, 9 AM - 10 PM
Sunday- 10 AM - 6 PM
Phone: (+91) 95550 88000
Email: bookings@leisurehotels.in

Business Development (New Hotel Signups)
Vinita Negi
vinita.negi@leisurehotels.in
Phone: (+91) 96998 44000

Marketing & Media/ Public Relations
Mona Sharma
mona.sharma@leisurehotels.in
011-4625 0046

Purchase & Procurement
Satyavir Mishra
satyavir.mishra@leisurehotels.in
011-4652 0016

Regional Sales Offices

Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 97254 39393
Email: gujarat@leisurehotels.in 

Mumbai (Maharashtra)
Leisure Hotels Ltd. 
Mobile: (+91) 99875 21405
Email: mumbai@leisurehotels.in 

Bangalore (Karnataka)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
bangalore@leisurehotels.in
 

Indore (MP)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 98930 55665
Email: indore@leisurehotels.in 

Hyderabad (AP)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Email: hyderabad@leisurehotels.in
 

Kolkata (West Bengal)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 93155 78158
Email: kolkata@leisurehotels.in 

Chandigarh / Ludhiana (Punjab)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile : (+91) 98702 33360
Email: punjab@leisurehotels.in

Inquiry Form