Contact Leisure Hotels

Leisure Hotels  Leisure Hotels Uttarakhand Logo

Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Corporate office:

F - 3/6, Ground Floor,

Okhla Industrial Area, Phase I,
New Delhi, India - 110 020

Phone: (+91) 011 4652 0000

Reservation & Queries: 
Monday - Saturday, 9 AM - 10 PM
Sunday- 10 AM - 6 PM

Phone:(+91) 95550 88000 /(+91) 011 4652 0000

Email: bookings@leisurehotels.in

Inquiry Form

Branch Offices

Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 97254 39393
Email: gujarat@leisurehotels.in 

Mumbai (Maharashtra)
Leisure Hotels Ltd. 
Mobile: (+91) 99875 21405
Email: mumbai@leisurehotels.in 

Agra (UP) 
Leisure Hotels Ltd. 
Mobile: (+91) 92196 58558

Cochin (Kerala)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 94470 68687

Bangalore (Karnataka)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 98453 26502
Email: bangalore@leisurehotels.in

Indore (MP)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 98930 55665
Email: indore@leisurehotels.in 

Hyderabad (AP)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 98495 37991

Kolkata (West Bengal)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 98305 53397
Email: kolkata@leisurehotels.in 

Kanpur (UP)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 94150 40277

Ludhiana (Punjab)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile : (+91) 98702 33360
Email: punjab@leisurehotels.in