Contact Leisure Hotels

Leisure Hotels  Leisure Hotels Uttarakhand Logo

Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Corporate office:

F - 3/6, Ground Floor,

Okhla Industrial Area, Phase I,
New Delhi, India - 110 020

Phone: +91 11 465 200 00

Reservation & Queries: 
Mon - Sat, 9 AM - 7 PM
Phone: +91 9555088000 /+91 11 465 200 00

Email: bookings@leisurehotels.in

Inquiry Form

Branch Offices

Ahmedabad (Gujarat)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 97254 39393
Email: gujarat@leisurehotels.in 

Mumbai (Maharashtra)
Leisure Hotels Ltd. 
Mobile: (+91) 99875 21405
mumbai@leisurehotels.in 

Agra (UP) 
Leisure Hotels Ltd. 
Mobile: (+91) 92196 58558

Cochin (Kerala)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 94470 68687

Bangalore (Karnataka)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 98453 26502
bangalore@leisurehotels.in 

Indore (MP)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 98930 55665
indore@leisurehotels.in 

Hyderabad (AP)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 98495 37991

Kolkata (West Bengal)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 98305 53397
kolkata@leisurehotels.in 

Kanpur (UP)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 94150 40277

Lucknow (UP)
Leisure Hotels Ltd.
Mobile: (+91) 99103 84481
lucknow@leisurehotels.in